And What Position Should I Make Them Assume Before I Spank Them

Source

Read this… When my boys were larger, I would have them stand up and hold on to the door frame, or put their hands against the wall.

Then he would proceed to whip them.

What position?

When training, you swat them in whatever position they are in when the offense occurs. If you are chastening, cause them to exercise their wills to place themselves in a yielding position over a chair or bed. This is one way of determining if you are conquering their wills. If they comply, they are already repentant. When my boys were larger, I would have them stand up and hold on to the door frame, or put their hands against the wall.

I never made my children naked on their bottom to spank them. If it was winter and they were over dressed, I would have them strip down to the clothes they would wear in the house.

Leave a comment